All CD’s are $10.00 plus shipping.

 To Order Any Of Our Recordings email us at

Home Fires  CD

1. $100.00
2. As long As You Are There
3. Billy Miner
4. Waterbound
5. Faded Photographs
6. Choices
7. Coffin Nail
8. More Precious
9. Kentucky Girl
10. Home Fires
11. No Life on the Brine
12. One More Ride


1. Red Winged Blackbird
2. Shakin’ The Dust Off
3. Silver
4. Blue and Lonesome
5. Let Love Take You Back Again
6. Swallow Tale
7. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
8. Aragon Mill
9. In A Town This Size
10. Mill Towns
11. Lost Little Children
12. If I Had A Rocket launcher


1. Bitter Route
2. As Long As You Are There
3. Swallow Tale
4. Hold Me Back
5. Mary’s Song
6. Carolina in the Pines
7. Someone You Used To Know
8. Stinkbug
9. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
10. Our Little Town
11. Crawdad In The Crick
12. Angel Band


  1. Canyon Wind
  2. Hard Man
  3. No Life on the Brine
  4. Walk On Boy
  5. Hyland Valley Mine
  6. Millrat Blues
  7. Jack of All Trades
  8. Impossible
  9. Voice of the Barrenlands
  10. Crossroads to download Canyon Wind


  1. Never Say Never
  2. Love Song
  3. Silver
  4. Impossible
  5. Squilax Sunset
  6. Any Time For You
  7. Jesse’s Song (The Thief)
  8. Li’l Sadie (American Traditional)
  9. Jack of All Trades
  10. Hard Man*

Click on the link below to check out a few of our songs!

One thought on “Music

  1. Hello Blu & Kelly,

    Just a note to thank you for all the help at the writer’s festival. Also, I think your new CD is great. Very honest and real. Your version of Billy is inspiring, I love it. Sounds like a proper folk song and will stand the test of time. Take care you two and have a great summer. Gary

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s